Online Driving Courses
100% Approved in Texas
Drivers Ed, Ticket Dismissal and Insurance Discounts
Drivers in Texas can dismiss a ticket once every 12 months by taking an approved six hour course. You can take the entire course on your own schedule for only $25.00.
Approved Texas Defensive Driving Courses
Looking for a Texas driving course to dismiss a ticket or to lower your insurance? Our comprehensive list of approved online defensive driving schools will help you find the right course.
Teen Drivers Ed
Learning to drive has never been easier. The course that we offer provides the classroom portion for the parent taught drivers ed course completely online.
Adult Drivers Ed
New drivers between the ages of 18 and 24 are required by Texas state law to complete an adult driver education course in order to receive their license.
Texas Driver Safety Course
A driver safety course is designed to help drivers improve their skills behind the wheel and can often time be used for a discount on car insurance or ticket dismissal.
Seat Belt Course
When a driver receives a traffic citation related to a seat belt not being properly used in their vehicle, the judge will often require them to take a seat belt course.